Welcome to Room 8

Group picture of Room 8 children

Room 8 News

We have been enjoying trying some new things this term.

Fol dancing is a lot of fun and we learn a new dance each week.

There is plenty of smiling going on as we dance!

We are also enjoying learning to play the keyboard.

We are practicing holding our fingers on the right keys and last week we started to learn to play Mary had a Little Lamb.