Manurewa Central School


Manurewa Central School has an extremely supportive Board who work to manage school resources, support the teaching staff, protect the welfare of pupils and represent parent interests.

The four parent representatives elected in 2016 will serve until 2019 when elections will be held.

Board of Trustees