Manurewa Central School

picture of trophy

Manurewa Central Primary School 2020 Honours List

Award Trophy Recipient
Contribution to School Hockey (McHaffie-Green Cup) DILRAJ GOSAL
Girls Athletic Cup (Shirley Cup) STACEY-LEE ASHBY
Boys Athletic Cup (Ross Cup) MIKAERE GWYNNE-TAKAMORE
House Competition (Shield) TUI House
Girls Sportsmanship (J.Jenkins Cup) CHLOEY TIME
Boys Sportsmanship (J.Jenkins Cup) ARNAV PRASAD
Excellence in ICT (Pennington Cup) AMAAN SANDHU
Visual Arts (McNab Family Cup) DIYA KRISHNA
Contribution to the Arts(Language) (A.Schutz Cup) EMERSYN BRENNAN HILL
Contribution to Cultural Activity (Hayden Taupaki Memorial Cup) GURLEEN DHESI
Achievement in English Language Learning (Dowden Cup) SHAMIRA REDDY
Most Outstanding Pasifika Student (Le Mamea Cup) MARCUS MUIAA / MERSADE WILSON
Science and Technology (Lawson Cup) DARCEY LAUANO
Excellence in Mathematics (Hsiao Trophy) JARED CHEN
House Relay Shield (J.Jenkins & T.Willis Shield) TUI House
For Empathy Shown To Others (Whittingham Cup) TAYLOR BAKER
Courage Determination and Perseverance (Fowler Cup) MATEO FATU / ANISHA BANGAR
School Leadership (Roa Cup) LENNOX NATHAN-EDMONDS
Contribution to School Life (Mudannayake Cup) MERSADE WILSON / TAYLOR BAKER
Excellence of Effort (Mainfreight Award) ANOLAISO FILIAI
Attitude Towards School (Brown Cup) TALIA PARKES
School Values (Miller Cup) MERSADE WILSON
Most Outstanding Maori Student (The Freemason's Award) HARLEM JACOB / LENNOX NATHAN-EDMONDS
Runner up to the Dux (Matich Cup) NAVAM SHARMA
School Dux (Dr E Laurie Thew Dux Cup) EMETH CASEY