Manurewa Central School

picture of trophy

Manurewa Central Primary School 2023 Honours List

Award Trophy Recipient
Most Improved Swimmer (Turner Memorial Cup) JASE ROBSON-DROLLETT
Most Outstanding Swimmer (Logan Cup) MARINGINOA CHRISTENSEN
Contribution to School Hockey (McHaffie-Green Cup) ABHIDEEP SINGH SARAO
Girls Athletic Cup (Shirley Cup) KEILAH TUIPELEHAKE
Boys Athletic Cup (Ross Cup) JUDAH WILSON
House Competition (Shield) KAKA House
Girls Sportsmanship (J.Jenkins Cup) ISABELLA TITH
Boys Sportsmanship (J.Jenkins Cup) ROCKY MCCAW
Excellence in ICT (Pennington Cup) EVA SOWDEN & EKNOOR SINGH
Visual Arts (McNab Family Cup) CHARLEE MIZZIEBO
The Performing Arts (Le Gallais Cup) LINCOLN FAAETEETE
Contribution to the Arts (Language) (A.Schutz Cup) MATTEA CASEY
Contribution to the School Library (Zanzottera Cup) AGNES AJITH
Speech Competition (Cooper Cup) MATTEA CASEY
Contribution to Cultural Activity (Hayden Taupaki Memorial Cup) LANI TUPOU & DEEPNOOR KAUR SIDHU
Achievement in English Language Learning (Dowden Cup) ARON SEGRAN NAIR
Most Outstanding Pasifika Student (Le Mamea Cup) ELESTER GUTTENBEIL & ALISHA LAL
Science and Technology (Lawson Cup) SOLOMON SOLOMONA & KODEY McNALLY
Excellence in Mathematics (Hsiao Trophy) ARNAV MEHRA
For Empathy Shown To Others (Whittingham Cup) AISEA PAEA
Courage Determination and Perseverance (Fowler Cup) ZION VATAU
School Leadership (Roa Cup) ELESTER GUTTENBEIL
Contribution to School Life (Mudannayake Cup) ELESTER GUTTENBEIL
Excellence of Attitude (Mainfreight Award) CARLEY GRAHAM
Attitude Towards School (Brown Cup) BOBBI-JO RAMEKA
School Values (Miller Cup) ALISHA LAL & ELISHA PRASAD
Environmental Involvement (Diane Beckinsale Memorial Trophy) ROCKY McCAW
Most Outstanding Maori Student (The Freemason's Award) ROCKY McCAW & ETHAN JACK
Runner up to the Dux (Matich Cup) MATTEA CASEY
School Dux (Dr E Laurie Thew Dux Cup) CHRISTIAN THOMAS
Award Trophy Recipient
Sustained Contribution to Manurewa Central School (Sowden Cup) EVA SOWDEN
Sustained Contribution to Middle School (Sowden Cup) MASON LEAT
All Round Effort (Arline Schutz Cup) MEERA PATEL
Middle School Performing Arts (Le-Mamea Cup) XANDER-CAGE TOAILOA
Literacy (Piera Tombolato Cup) TOBY GROSS
English Language Learner (Denise Mosen Cup) AVANTIKA NARAYAN