Manurewa Central School

logo

Staff Information 2019

Office Contact Numbers: Phone: (09)269-0250 Fax: (09)266-5488


Title Name
Principal Michelle Dibben michelled@mancent.school.nz
Deputy Principal Sandy Griffin sandy@mancent.school.nz
Deputy Principal Kreas Padayachee kreasp@mancent.school.nz
Assistant Principal Ann Sowden anns@mancent.school.nz
Administration Officer Aarmeena Nagra adminoff@mancent.school.nz
Accounts Aarmeena Nagra accounts@mancent.school.nz
Office Manager Jo Cole officemanager@mancent.school.nz
Junior School
Mrs Theresa McCreight Year 1 Room 1 theresa@mancent.school.nz
Mr Ashton Bygate Year 1 Room 2 ashtonb@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Teresa Wilson Year 1 Room 3 teresa@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Calida Bruce Year 2 Room 5 calidab@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Maria Robb Year 2 Room 6 mariar@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Deborah McGrath Year 2 Room 7 deborahm@mancent.school.nz
Miss Karrie Sampson Year 2 Room 8 karries@mancent.school.nz
Miss Hazel Searle Year 1 & 2 Room 15 hazels@mancent.school.nz
Miss Heather Cameron Year 1 & 2 Room 15 heatherc@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Rees New Entrants/Year 1 Room 22 micheller@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Debra Michaelides New Entrants/Year 1 Room 22 debram@mancent.school.nz
Miss Rowena Ihaka Reading Recovery rowenai@mancent.school.nz
Middle School
Mrs Melissa Sowden Year 3 & 4 Room 14 melissas@mancent.school.nz
Mr Desmond Chin Year 3 & 4 Room 17 desmondc@mancent.school.nz
Ms Sarah Alsari Year 3 & 4 Room 18 saraha@mancent.school.nz
Miss Anna Erceg Year 3 & 4 Room 19 annae@mancent.school.nz
Ms Rowena Madden Year 3 & 4 Room 20 rowena@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Stephanie Hooker Year 3 & 4 Room 21 stephanieh@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Ann Sowden Year 3 & 4 Room 24 anns@mancent.school.nz
Senior School
Mr Daniel Wickman Year 5 & 6 Room 4 danielw@mancent.school.nz
Mr Callum Baird Year 5 & 6 Room 9 callumb@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Sue McHaffie-Green Year 5 & 6 Room 10 sue@mancent.school.nz
Mr Andrew Malele Year 5 & 6 Room 11 andrew@mancent.school.nz
Miss Kenyon Radich Year 5 & 6 Room 12 kenyonr@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Lianne MacLeod Year 5 & 6 Room 13 lianne@mancent.school.nz
ESOL
Mrs Denise Mosen ESOL Teacher ESOL 0.8 denise@mancent.school.nz
Literacy Centre
Miss Bronwyn Hayward Resource Teacher of Literacy RTLIT bronwyn@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Alice Musuku Resource Teacher of Literacy RTLIT alicem@mancent.school.nz
Support Staff
Mrs Patsy France Network Administrator/IT Technician ICT pfrance@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Nicky Robertson Teacher Aide
Mrs Debbie McLean Teacher Aide
Mrs Ann Rupapera Teacher Aide
Mrs Donna Pemberton Teacher Aide
Mrs Suzanna Goodall Teacher Aide
Mrs Patricia Sullivan Teacher Aide
Mrs Zinnia Lowe Teacher Aide
Miss Marleen Brown Teacher Aide
Ms Colleen Wilson Teacher Aide
Miss Jaz Bartosh Teacher Aide
Mrs Liz Hales Teacher Aide
Mrs Sina Liai Teacher Aide
Miss Kristal Davis Teacher Aide
Mrs Angelina McQuoid Teacher Aide
Mrs Lizette Coetzee Teacher Aide
Miss Valeyah Tuivaiese Teacher Aide
Mr Don Cheal Property Manager donc@mancent.school.nz
Mr Andrew Smith Assistant Caretaker
Mr Amos Sisifeku Groundsperson
Miss Kristen Hodgkinson Social Worker in Schools
Mrs Sheryl Harris RTLB Liaison
Mrs Kolianita Vatuvei Mana Kidz Public Health Nurse