Manurewa Central School

logo

Staff Information 2021

Office Contact Numbers: Phone: (09)269-0250 Fax: (09)266-5488


Title Name
Principal Michelle Dibben michelled@mancent.school.nz
Deputy Principal Kreas Padayachee kreasp@mancent.school.nz
Deputy Principal Sandy Griffin sandy@mancent.school.nz
Assistant Principal Ann Sowden anns@mancent.school.nz
Executive Officer Aarmeena Nagra adminoff@mancent.school.nz
Office Manager Kristal Davis officemanager@mancent.school.nz
Accounts accounts@mancent.school.nz
Years 0 - 3
Mrs Theresa McCreight Year 1 Room 1 theresa@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Vicki Keene NE/Year 1 Room 2 vickik@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Janine Nguyen NE/Year 1 Room 3 janinen@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Debra Michaelides NE/Year 1 Room 4 debram@mancent.school.nz
Mr Musonda Mulumba Year 1 Room 5 musondam@mancent.school.nz
Miss Rowena Ihaka
Ms Rowena Madden
Year 1/2 Room 7 rowenai@mancent.school.nz
rowena@mancent.school.nz
Ms Amy Burch Year 1/2 Room 9 amyb@mancent.school.nz
Miss Hazel Searle Year 2 Room 8 hazels@mancent.school.nz
Mr Ashton Bygate Year 2 Room 18 ashtonb@mancent.school.nz
Miss Karrie Sampson Year 2 Room 19 karries@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Heather Cameron Year 3 Room 10 heatherc@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Charlotte Smith Year 3 Room 13 charlotte@mancent.school.nz
Miss Anna Erceg Year 3 Room 15 annae@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Teresa Wilson teresa@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Ann Kendall annk@mancent.school.nz
Years 4 - 6
Mrs Kylee Sauni Year 6 Room 21 kylees@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Sue McHaffie-Green Year 6 Room 20 sue@mancent.school.nz
Mr Desmond Chin Year 6 Room 11 desmondc@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Ann Sowden Year 4/5 Room 16 anns@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Melissa Sowden Year 4/5 Room 6 melissas@mancent.school.nz
Ms Sarah Alsari Year 4/5 Room 17 saraha@mancent.school.nz
Mr Callum Baird
Mrs Gail Armitage
Year 4/5 Room 22 callumb@mancent.school.nz
gail@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Rees
Mrs Maria Robb
Year 4/5 Room 12 micheller@mancent.school.nz
mariar@mancent.school.nz
Miss Kenyon Radich Year 4/5 Room 14 kenyonb@mancent.school.nz
ESOL
Mrs Denise Mosen ESOL Teacher ESOL denise@mancent.school.nz
Literacy Centre
Miss Bronwyn Hayward Resource Teacher of Literacy RTLIT bronwyn@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Alice Musuku Resource Teacher of Literacy RTLIT alicem@mancent.school.nz
Learning Support
Mrs Trish Suyker Learning Support Co-ordinator LSC trishs@mancent.school.nz
Support Staff
Mrs Patsy France IT Technician/
Network Administrator
ICT pfrance@mancent.school.nz
Mrs Nicky Robertson Teacher Aide
Mrs Debbie McLean Teacher Aide
Mrs Ann Rupapera Teacher Aide
Mrs Suzanna Goodall Teacher Aide
Mrs Patricia Sullivan Teacher Aide
Mrs Zinnia Lowe Teacher Aide
Miss Marleen Brown Teacher Aide
Ms Colleen Wilson Teacher Aide
Miss Jaz Bartosh Teacher Aide
Mrs Liz Hales Teacher Aide
Mrs Sina Liai Teacher Aide
Mrs Angelina McQuoid Teacher Aide
Mrs Lizette Coetzee Teacher Aide
Miss Lauren Clark Teacher Aide
Ms Adrienne Airs Teacher Aide
Mrs Maisoun Dinkha Teacher Aide
Mrs Prabhdeep Kaur Teacher Aide
Miss Anna Bigeni Teacher Aide
Miss Tanya Harding Teacher Aide
Mrs Anna Haenga Teacher Aide Te Reo
Mr Don Cheal Property Manager donc@mancent.school.nz
Mr Andrew Smith Assistant Caretaker
Mr Amos Sisifeku Groundsperson
Mrs Abbey Harrison Social Worker in Schools Abbey.Harrison@fwn.org.nz
Mrs Sheryl Harris RTLB Liaison
Mrs Robyn Moon Rosehill Outreach
Mrs Alvina Sani Tago Health Star Pacific Nurse